I have a Schecter C-1 Hellraiser (Hellraiser C-1?) with a Floyd Rose on it for sale. Sells new for $850, I'll take $450. It's in great condition, I only used it for a certain style of play which I rarely played anyways. More of a strat/tele kind of guy. Local deals are STRONGLY preferred. I am paypal verified and if I DO ship the guitar you WILL add for shipping. I will ship USPS w/ delivery confirmation. Confirmation's on me .

Everything is original on it, here's some specs off the top of my head:

-24 frets
-gothic inlays
-black cherry in color / black hardware
-3-way tone switch
-2 volume knobs, one tone knob
-locking nut / floyd rose tremolo
-ACTIVE EMG 81 and 85 pickups. they sound GREAT.

Post up here if you're interested. Please do not PM me. I've been using this site for about 3 years and I still don't understand how the messaging system works I will only be checking this thread or my email for communication. Another option is catching me on AIM.

AIM name: flairknocks

Serious buyers only!

Again, price is $450 + shipping.

Local buyers PREFERRED: I'm in Connecticut!
Pics? Very reasonable price, if it's not too banged up. Too bad I already have one..
where in CT are you? im in RI, and a little interested. any pictures? how old is it?
Yeah, guys I'll get pics up in about an hour. It's not banged up at ALL. Maybe some finger prints and stuff from normal use but i've never seen a scratch on it. I played it maybe a total of 40 times. I just couldn't adjust to the flat neck.

Spahr - I had it for a little over a year. And again, I'll get pics up within an hour. I just want to get my car washed before the sun comes out and heats the surface of my car.
how would you like to trade ofr my RR3? haha i doubt you will but its worth a try. I'm very interested though.I'll wait for the pics.
No thanks to the trade. Only trade I'd consider is an American strat or tele, but even then I'd be iffy since I need cash haha. But here's the pics.