It's one of the best looking Jazzes i've seen in a long time, but I can't make out anything on the headstock.
I'm thinking Fender, but I'm not sure

Quote by MightyAl
How do you physically download an album? Like run your computer off a dynamo on an exercise bike?
it might be a custom bass or maybe even a custom paintjob. but it looks like a custom to me. i dont think its a regular but im not an expert on fenders.
thats the bassist for Dance Gavin Dance, one of the few "hardcore" bands that actually has **musicians** in their band, and sound good.

but as far as the bass goes, their bass player USED to play a fender marcus miller jazz.

looks like a new bass player and bass too tho, def. some kind of fender jazz.
could it be like a cusomized aerodyne thing coz its got the p and j pickups
Quote by dado23
could it be like a cusomized aerodyne thing coz its got the p and j pickups

They come as a PJ.
Its definitely nothing stock that you can just buy from any Fender dealer. Its probably parts jazz.
^+1

Warmoth maybe (I'm guessing based on the exotic top)?
Quote by C0_0kie
guitar solo - "meh, every song got one"
bass solo - "OMGZ0R U IS PRO MENZ"

Quote by lucertia.
fapfapfapfapfapfap

burgerburgerburgerburger

Quote by DeAd-RiP
Sir I would like to sex your bass.
sanded and refinished Aerodyne , even the headstock looks bare + refinished with a stain looks great. I WANT ONE....got me looking at the other version, available in Blue, Crimson and Natural PStyle...man these Aerodynes are sweet....

I Saved the pic and zoomed way in on it and the headstock is in fact blank....and the body is very thick which leads me to believe its not in fact an Aerodyne now im stumped...but def refinished cause the stain is way uneven and "cool" lookin
I'd have to say it's a warmoth build, personally. That's what I would guess if I had to. The body is too thick for an aerodyne. I have to add, though, that that's a damn good-looking bass.
Quote by PatMcRotch