Page 1 of 2
It doesn't look like a vast amount of care was taken while making it to be honest. That said, I'm not an expert on guitar necks but I wouldn't imagine it was worth $274.
The DNA results show that Jeremy Kyle is a nob.

Quote by titsmcgee852
I want to look at your sexual naked body.
You got ripped off.....
Gear:

Fender Mexi Fat Strat
2005 Taylor 614ce

Fender MIM J-Bass Fretless
tbh, i wouldn't pay $50 for that
Warning: The above post may contain lethal levels of radiation, sharp objects and sexiness.
Proceed with extreme caution!
SHODDY GUITAR NECK LOOKS SHODDY

even to someone who isnt an expert in any way, shape or form
HADOUKEN!! Click For UG's Street Fighter Group

Quote by synpet713192

I'd never seen you around until very recently, but this and the other pic have caused me to worship you
Not unless it's a fanned fret 8 string or maybe a Wizard neck but it would still have to be decently fretted and not broken up and chipped all the crap. I take it you have a floyd rose on your 7 string as well though eh? Beat the person that sold that piece of crap to you.
Quote by paranoid joker

Metal, should kick you in the nuts, after you catch it messing around with your girlfriend.
and then make a sandwhich in your house and walk out.

Http://www.myspace.com/drowningiris
Crap neck is crap.
tbh, it looks alright but it's definitely not worth 274. You got ripped off.
From Jemsite:

"And most important: LEGACY ONE GUARANTEES THAT YOU WILL LOVE THE BODIES, NECKS, and GUITARS YOU RECIEVE, OR YOU CAN SEND THEM BACK FOR REPLACEMENT OR FULL REFUND!"

Just send it back.
You've read it, you can't un-read it!
Quote by Bonsaischaap
From Jemsite:

"And most important: LEGACY ONE GUARANTEES THAT YOU WILL LOVE THE BODIES, NECKS, and GUITARS YOU RECIEVE, OR YOU CAN SEND THEM BACK FOR REPLACEMENT OR FULL REFUND!"

Just send it back.

Maybe I would if the jackass would answer his phone... He's blown me off for 3 weeks.
Dude that sucks... good luck getting your money back.