Page 1 of 2
The neck joint to the headstock is pretty damn cracked...
I want to know, how bad it is.

And now for the glamour shot

NONE OF THESE PICTURES HAVE ANY EDITING AT ALL. (not even the glamour shot)
So everything you see is natural.
the glamour shot is nice.
First Emo of the Bass Militia PM DinkyDaisy to join
Quote by metaldud536
Did your know your son likes to fap?

Quote by Minkaro
I'd rather shove a Pidgeot up my arse than spend any time with Jimmy Page.

Quote by Table Salt
You win for making me really laugh.

add that:
Myspace
that doesn't look very natural to me.

i think it's finished, beyond repair. i'm not experienced though so you should go ahead and get that checked out.
Schecter Diamond Series C-1 Elite
Roland Cube 30x
Blueridge BR-143
the deciding factor is if repair would cost more than the guitar is worth. If its anywhere close just buy a new guitar and make a lamp or something out of that one.
shit man, sorry for your loss
Quote by hightension01

Tell her
"I could be playing this *inserts Job For a Cowboys Doom Cd*
but i'd rather play this *inserts *David Crowder followed by Brewster*"

haha yeah that should work

Quote by Aqua Dementia
richrawr FTW!
I still play this guitar btw.
The intonation is $H!T and the action is high as hell but you know, i deal.
Quote by chris_red
How the hell did that happen?

+1. That must have taken a massive beating, looks like you ran the neck over or something.
My Gear:
Custom Fender 62' Reissue Strat
Carvin Custom Shop DC400T
Jackson SL3 Soloist
Fender Super-Sonic 112
Boss GT-10

Quote by XianXiuHong
000-000-000-000-000
PM------------------------

You can now play every Slayer song.
I think you should observe a moment of silence for that guitar. It looks like it's days are over.
Schecter Tempest Custom
Squier Jagmaster
Epiphone Les Paul Jr. (Modified)
Crafter D-8

DOD FX50-B > EHX Little Big Muff > Digitech Whammy 4 >
Dunlop Cry Baby > Zoom G3 > Boss DD-7 > Digitech Digiverb

Orange OR-15