I like.
Quote by guitar-godfrey
when i grow up i wanna have blackandsilver's babies!

Quote by angusfan16

Quote by Scowmoo
HOLY HELL.

nice discovery, sir.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Last edited by coryklok : Today at 01:10 PM.
coo
Gear:
Ibanez RG3EX1
Squier Strat (Undergoing Black strat relic)
Line 6 Spider III
Sqiuer SP-10

PSN: Thrasher122
maybe you could mute the unplayed strings a little more. i can here some other harmonics going on. but what am i saying ive been playing for five years and im not much better.lol
youre gta learn to mute some strings there,buddy
you keep hitting random strings
First Emo of the Bass Militia PM DinkyDaisy to join
Quote by metaldud536
Did your know your son likes to fap?

Quote by Minkaro
I'd rather shove a Pidgeot up my arse than spend any time with Jimmy Page.

Quote by Table Salt
You win for making me really laugh.

add that:
Myspace
Quote by chrisking92
using less gain?

But realy, Your doing pretty damn good for a year

Rofl the gain was on about 7 or 8. My guitar only has 1 pickup so I think that was the problem.

youre gta learn to mute some strings there,buddy

Ya I've been having that problem. For some reason the strings are always ringing out even hit I'm only hitting on one. I'm not sure if it's me or the amp. I don't seem to have that problem playing on my teacher's/friend's guitar/amp.

Nice spider

lol not really

I'm looking to get rid of it actually
good
Guitars:
'13 MIM Fender Strat - '05 Epi G-400
Amps:
Fender HRD - VHT Special 6 Ultra -
Jet City JCA20H - Mesa Rectifier 2x12
Pedulz:
Slash Wah - OCD v1.7 - Red Llama MKII -
Big Muff Pi - Carbon Copy - Phase 90 - Ditto Looper
Ya I feel like the guitar isn't really that bad. It's actually pretty good considering how dirt cheap it was. I'll probably end up changing the pickup for something with more gain. But I definitely want to change the amp for sure.