Hey guys, my band was composed of A rhythm guitarist, a lead guitarist (me), a drumer and a pianist, the rhythm guitarist was also going to be the vocalist. we wrote about 6-7 complete song with everything done exept lyrics.

Now the pianist was kicked out for being inmature and not serious enough. Next, the drummer was kicked out because he didn't have a drum kit and never had time and didn't seem to care wether we practiced or not.

Anyway now there's me, the rhythm guitarist, 5 almost complete songs, no time becuase of school and a guy who might want to be the new piano player who has been playing for a year.

it all seems so chaotic,could you guys plz help me get everything back in order? Any help would be grealy apreciated.
I'm a singer and Rythem guitarist and Writing lyrics is very very very very hard and it will take a while just wait it out dude You need to be inspired to write lyrics and maybe he isn't and bug him to write lyrics it helps
that comes with starting a band. i would explain the chaos in my band to you, but there isn't enough space on the internet.

the lyrics actually are a problem.
you should fiund a bassist, get somebody who's willing to play drums (not as hard as it sounds,) and maybe reinstate the piano guy if he would come back. i mean, if immature is his only problem, then he should be in a band. then sit down by yourself, with the rythym guitarist, with the whole band, whatever works, and focus on lyrics. and make sure everybody who joins understands how dedicated that person has to be to practicing. cuz that could become a real problem.
immaturity is big in my band it's horrible you gotta rely on the singer(because he has a mic) to tell everybody to shut the **** up. Or yell it into the mic yourself.....Drummers are a bitch you will never get them to stop playing they will always be inmature
get a bassist?
Quote by metalcore123
I hate trying to cover up my cheese in school because the bimbo next to me dislikes the smell of pure love.