First thread!

Right well so basically my maths teacher sucks and she's annoying as hell, and she never makes us write anything sown so we cant revise from our books. We have maths journals which we update every now and then so we can revise when we have exams etc. Since we have had our current teacher I have just got by with writing from my head (our other teacher wrote things down so we could understand them), but I'm not too good at explaining things. we had a maths journal homework due in tomorrow, and i have only done a bit of it and when she comes to me asking for it, I'm thinking of saying something like 'With respect, you're a god awful teacher'(she always says things like 'with respect, this is terrible'), or get a revision guide out and read that all lesson. I know I sound like a whining baby but i just would like some suggestions on what to do.

tl;dr
my teacher sucks, I didn't do my homework, what should i say/do

NO rape, fap, anything against law

edit: overuse of 'and's ftw
Quote by oneblackened
win.

I thought I'd quote this because it's the one and only time I have recieved praise in The Pit in however many days i have been posting

third wave ska is garbage two tone is the best

Come
on
you
Tractor
Boys!
Just say "I didn't do my homework because I'm too in love with you to concentrate... You complete me, I love you "insert teacher's name".
Ask to change your schedule with a good teacher, unless you're in middle school, then you're stuck with her.
If Rock is a life-style, then Metal's an addiction

Yelloooow!

Of The

UG Challenge

I had retarded maths teachers for 1st, 3rd and 4th yr at school and still came out with top grades.

Anyway, telling the teacher they suck won't wash unless all the students are having an issue with them and complain to the head.
Quote by Steve The Plank
Does she swallow too?

Beat me to it.
Quote by duncang
maybe it's because i secrely agree that tracedin inymballsackistheb best album ever