hey, im looking for a 30w amp, i play mostly rock/metal and my budget is £350, my guitar is a ESP Ltd KH602, can anyone recommened any amps
Laney VC30? LC30?

Bugera 6262 combo, or the head + cheap cab.
Might need a little bit more money, and 120w, so...
Sunn O))):
Quote by Doppelgänger
You could always just sleep beside your refrigerator.

Guitar:
- Ibanez S670FM w/ JB
- Fender 'Lite Ash' Stratocaster
- Fender '72 Deluxe Telecaster
- Arbiter LP Jr. Doublecut
Amp:
- Laney VC15

'72 Tele Appreciation Group
RIP DIO
i dont really want a whole half stack or w/e you call them( im a newb to this amp stuff) as its only for my bedroom for practise and what not
Quote by Metallica785
i dont really want a whole half stack or w/e you call them( im a newb to this amp stuff) as its only for my bedroom for practise and what not

30w is too much for bedrooms IMO.

Go for 5W, 10 or 15W.
Such as epiphone valve junior or Laney VC15.

You will need some pedals for metal though.

And please, no one start ranting about watts =/= volume. I know someone would probably end up doing so, so don't.
Sunn O))):
Quote by Doppelgänger
You could always just sleep beside your refrigerator.

Guitar:
- Ibanez S670FM w/ JB
- Fender 'Lite Ash' Stratocaster
- Fender '72 Deluxe Telecaster
- Arbiter LP Jr. Doublecut
Amp:
- Laney VC15

'72 Tele Appreciation Group
RIP DIO
right ok so 15W should be fine

i have a crate FW15R, and i bought a few pedals, but they sound horrible for some reason, and ive been told to get a new amp so they can sounds better.
what do you mean by rock and metal? could you list some bands?
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3