Randomly, I started playing a song I felt was familiar today. I checked, and found out it was Spanish Castle Magic, a song I'd last heard like a year or more ago, and I'd only heard it once. I'm wondering how that happened. Is Hendrix telling me something? Cause after that, I felt like downloading some classic rock and hard rock, while I usually never feel like this, explanations?
Quote by chip46
"I'm discontinuing production on the Timmy now as well. It might come back into production at some point down the road, but probably not because people will just clone it anyway cause they're stupid jerk face doo doo heads. -Paul C."
your a computer, STOP all the downloading
Quote by Deliriumbassist
marmite, vegemite, termite...

anything that ends with -mite is the work of Satan's retarded cousin Vinnie.
Quote by IbanezDude6
you are the reincarnation of jimi hendrix

Gave me the fricken chills, lat week I kep thinking about reincarnation. But it was only the main riff. And I am not a f*cking computer. *smashes fist on desk* Lol I've been sigged.
Quote by chip46
"I'm discontinuing production on the Timmy now as well. It might come back into production at some point down the road, but probably not because people will just clone it anyway cause they're stupid jerk face doo doo heads. -Paul C."
yeah, hendrix is telling you something. last night, for some strang reason, i started playing the crazy train intro. then randy rhoads told me he was pissed that every guitarist is playing his shit.
Gear
Ibanez RG2EX2
Epiphone Les Paul
Fender Strat
Homemade EVH
Marshall JCM 800 Combo

Quote by freshtunes
its not so much that i feel guilty about masturbating, its the things that i masturbate to that make me feel guilty.
Quote by IbanezDude6
you are the reincarnation of jimi hendrix

GO FORTH AND ROCK!

EDIT: You fail so hard. Every time I listen to a song I don't think "O.O I AM THE NEXT ALEXI LAIHO" seriosuly...

PIRACY IS BAD. BUY ALBUMS.
Quote by SamuelBirkett