So, my parents are gonna buy me an amp to upgrade me from my dreaded Behringer. Suprisingly, my Behringer hasn't crapped out on me and I've had it for about a year. I bought it when i was a bass noob and didn't know too much about bass amps and thought they were all the same. That was over a year ago and now I'm very serious about bass so I need a nicer amp to compliment my nice jazz bass. I love my jazz bass to death. It's a 2007 FSR Standard Jazz Bass w/ an ash body. Anyways...I've narrowed my choices to these three amps. I'm not concerned with volume;just the quality of tone. It has to be loud enough to maybe jam with a few buddies. I play all types of genres but the tone I'm want is warm and punchy(think vintage P bass), but I want to be able to get a nice twangy sound like the bassist from Green Day. More specifically, Green Day songs like When I Come Around, Longview, She, Minority.(Check some Green Day youtube vids to see waht i mean) I have a Boss EQ pedal and a Digitech Bass Driver. My budget is $500. I won't be able to try out these amps Any advice is welcome!

Fender Rumble Series 2x10 I've heard the rumble series isn't as good as the Bassman series but I like this speaker configuration better than the Bassman next in my list.

Fender Bassman 1x12 (Well this amp has a USA Eminence speaker so that's good!) My view of 1x12's is probably biased because my Behringer is a 1x12 and I hate that b*tch so much. Although I love all the tonal variation this thing has, I'm not loving the fact that it's a 1x12. Like what are the pros and cons of a 1x12. Maybe you guys can convince me this amp is good.

Kustom 2x10
This has 2 USA Eminence speakers, so that's what attracted me to this and it's sorta ow price for a 2x10. Is this amp any good?
Fender FSR Standard Jazz Bass(Sapphire Blue finish!!)
Squier VM TB Bass
Squier Precision Bass(heavily modified)
Behringer 180 Watt Combo<--My EQ pedal made this sound decent O_o until I get my Gallien-Krueger half stack