Page 1 of 2
I work at the movies, and we have a lost and found in Box Office.

A guy comes up and says "Hey, I lost my sunglasses. They're Oakley's. I paid $180 for those". (We had them and he was very happy)

Then we found more and the guy who saw them said "Holy sh*t, these are oakley's!"

So, I never understood why Oakley's are so expensive. I'm not saying there is no reason, I'm just wondering what it is? Anybody know?
brand name
why is anything more expensive compared to its just as good cheap counterpart?
Dick+strings= owww
cause they're sick

i love my oakleys
Quote by darksauce
EmeraldXecution, you are awesome.

Balls to the Walls
Cuz there really good, I have 4 pairs. Especially if you play sports. I'm a professional golfer myself, and there amazing. You can almost see better with them on than off.

I have 2 other shades, 1 pair spy and the other von zipper, both nice. But oakleys are still the best. and there so well made, you can really beat the crap out of them without them scratching or breaking.

Fractal Axe-Fx Ultra
EBMM JP7 Dargies Delight II
Manuel Rodriguez C Cedar Top
They're just sunglasses. Shouldn't be that expensive in my opinion.
Quote by Ez0ph
That was a different Feb08er that threatened to suck you off
I remember that

Sadly, I was the threatened.
Quote by Firenze

Let it be known that I concur with everything this gentleman says, ever.

www.myspace.com/tarsusmusic
theyre good sunglasses

they also make good professional video cameras called Red
(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

GENERATION 9: The first time you see this, copy it into your sig on any forum and add 1 to the generation. Social experiment.
I broke my counsellor's Oakley's when I was in fifth grade camp. It was an accident, and he was mean to me.
Quote by vintage x metal
I love you =] I can't say I was very fond of you when we first started talking because you trolled the hell out of my threads, but after talking to you here I've grown very attached to you.