Hey , i wanna ask ive just begon learning guitar and so far ive only learned some chords and practised 1234 stuff . What should i do now idk what else to practice on. Should i learn more chords switching or can any1 give me any more practice methods. (remember im a noob) lol it would be nice if u can help xP
The 1234 is useful for getting the mechanics of moving your fingers down. Keep doing that, keep working on the chords. Have you started on barre chords yet? If not, that's a good next step. Also, start learning some riffs (wait a little on whole songs) and sections from songs that you like. There are lots of guitar books out there for beginners with a lot of useful material including riffs (or riffs "in the style of", if prevented by copyright) from popular rock songs, usually presented in order of increasing difficulty which is handy.
If circumstances allow, get a teacher. In the long run, this can save years of your time, so it's a very good investment of your time and money. A good teacher can catch bad habits and help you make technique corrections early before the become ingrained habits.

Good luck!
Learn new chords (or construct your own), play through scales and arpeggios in as many keys and octaves as you can, that should make a good warmup. Then play through some songs that you like, chords or main melody. Do this on a daily basis gradually increasing difficulty.

Here's a couple of links if you're confused about anything:
http://www.ultimate-guitar.com/lessons/for_beginners/learning_music_theory_the_beginning.html
http://www.ultimate-guitar.com/lessons/chords/chord_theory.html
what you practice should depend alittle bit on what you want to ultimately be able to play.

if you want to learn to shred, definitely start learning modes (and as much theory as possible)

if you want to learn to play classical, start learning chords and fingerstyles, and how to read standard notation.