High School was a total joke. I got out math after failing every quarter two years in a row, got out of physics, electronics, anything that required math that my brain doesn't comprehend. I had to do make up packets and online make up. I graduated a month late with a 2.2 GPA. Now i'm going to an automotive school in california and i'll have plenty of options in my future. Everything i'm doing now and will do in my future i didn't learn in high school. Suck on that.
have fun not doing shit
Cette nuit j'ai rêvé que je mâchais ses yeux
Après avoir crevé par accès de furie
Ta replète panse d'helminthes blancs nourrie,
Trop prompte à déféquer le fruit d'un vit sanieux.
slurp slurp slurp

...modes and scales are still useless.

Quote by PhoenixGRM
Hey guys could you spare a minute to Vote for my band. Go to the site Search our band Listana with CTRL+F for quick and vote Thank you .
Quote by sam b
Voted for Patron Çıldırdı.

Thanks
Quote by PhoenixGRM
But our Band is Listana
Wait...doesn't automotive school require hella math skills?

Also...quit yo' bitchin'
compared to college, high school is a joke. it did nothing to prepare me for the real world. the best transition anyone can make from high school to college is by attending a cc and living with their parents, but what kind of life is that?
Good call brah. World would be way better if no one graduated high school and put their education towards becoming doctors and engineers and shitttt. We could just have a world full of mechanics. Solid.
who thinks this thread is a joke?
Mah Geah:
The Dreaded T-Bird
Ampeg BA115
Boss Bass Synth
Boss Bass Overdrive
Blue Steel Strings
Clayton Picks
Monster Cables

Coheed and Cambria: Rush, Iron Maiden, and Star Wars had a baby.
By the way, I believe the real purpose of high school is to present potential interests to students. Not all interests are available, and not all teachers do it right, but it's still better than nothing.

Quote by PhoenixGRM