nice
Quote by Snap017
Why listen to it? That song is for emos, homos, and girls.

Quote by Deliriumbassist
And Def Leppard aren't cool. Hell, rabies and Robert Mugabe are cooler.

Ibanez MTM2
Epiphone G400
Marshall MG15MS
Boss DS-1
Digitech Death Metal
Morley Bad Horsie
Shit... that was amazing.
The only thing I can say is work on those solos, they were the only parts in the song that were bad.
Quote by tincsi666
the solos are meant to be like this... out of scale

The problem is not that they are out of scale, they are just... not good, just random notes, like you insisted to have solos.
Awesome song with great riffs.

I love the tremolo picking at bars 23 and 24.

Bars 51 to 53 of the 1st solo need more work but the rest of the solo is very good

Bars 132 to 147 are amazing

Nice job!
Trust me I'm a doctor

A doctor with a mustache
Good job on most of it.

The riffs themselves were great, nothing wrong with them, they were just very metalcore. The thing with metalcore is that to stand out now you have to be VERY different otherwise you just blend in with the rest of the 'amateur metalcore' bands.

Riff A was good however. V1 was really good as far as metalcore goes, and the lead really fits in well with it.
I loved the pre-chorus. It was simple, yet effective. Nice . The way the chords go under the Arpeggiated D was really nice, and worked well as a pre-chorus. But I think it would work better as a pre-chorus.

Solo1, two notes in bar 51 were a semitone out of key. The two B notes in bar 51 should be A#, and the B just made it sound terrible. The rest of the solo was so-so. Wasn't bad, but it wasn't anything spectacular, however, it fit in with the song.

The Bridge/Breakdown was fairly standard, and was very predictable. The two f#'s in bar 117 were also out of key and should be F notes. The rest of the second solo was also average.