Heres another metalcore song, check out

https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/editpost.php?do=editpost&p=16765834

The Song Above is basically the "prelude" to this song.

Crit 4 Crit!

Its a little more generic then my last one, but none the less its not the same as every other metalcore song these forums.
Attachments:
Blood On Your Hands.zip
Poop.

Yes, poop.
Last edited by MattAnderson111 at Oct 21, 2008,
I like so far

its not that generic till the verse
a little melodic

MELOCORE

I like the chorus

then when it goes back into trans it sounds pretty good

bridge is interesting at the end
at like 1:45

pretty good song

7/10

C4C PLZ
This is a nice song you have a lot of very good riff.

I like the little guitar fill at bars 10-11

The bass at bar 26 is great

The chord progression in the Chorus is very interesting
Trust me I'm a doctor

A doctor with a mustache
A far as metalcore goes, this is brilliant.

Nothing wrong with it really as far as I can tell.

The intro riff is fairly metalcore, but that is to be expected considering it's a metalcore song

I love the riff you have in bars 10-11, it makes it less metalcore and more unique. I really like the verse riff, it's really good. The chorus was great, really melodic, and not just powerchords like most metalcore choruses

Not much else I can say, good job.

8/10

C4C?
Quote by dark&broken
I'd like to see any of those meathead homophobes look a Spartan in the eye and call him a fag.

The beginning is good. I'm a fan of metal-core hehe . The drums in the verse are good but they could be better!. The ending lead in the first verse is awesome!. The Chorus is amazing! and I can imagine lyrics rap around those bars hehe. Bridge is sweet but my I lose interest with the intro and verses B and Verse B part 2 plus the interlude. The drums on those parts can really spice it up. Anyways 8.5/10 Great Work

Please Crit My latest
https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=982208