Page 1 of 2
I absolutely hate school and I skip any chance I get. I literally walk off campus, no one seems to care. I've done it so many times I might as well walk out of the front door for a thrill. I don't know why, I just seem to hate those people more and more for reasons similar to that mentioned in Henry Rollin's "I Know You". It's not like they're even changing, or maybe they are, maybe I'm going insane. I clearly need mental help. I'm not suicidal, I want to live, I just don't give a shit anymore. I'm also contemplating not going to college just to get away from them. I'm sick of being in that school environment.

Any words of encouragement, anything? I would talk to someone face to face but I don't think that anyone can really understand what I'm going through right now.
I can help you my child, for I am the rapist...AHEM...I'm a therapist.

meet me in the park
I want to work in revelations, not just spin silly tales for money.I want to fish as deep down as possible into my own subconscious in the belief that once that far down, everyone will understand because they are the same that far down.
I'm certain that many, many people would understand what you are going through....especially a therapist.
Ok, first off... A lot of people here probably do. I actually hid in unlocked classrooms just to see if I could. You need money, so you need school. Thats the only reason I'm there, try to see if there's an alternative school. I got into the one where I go and I only go to school 4 hours and the classes are 30 times easier. Ignore the people who want to mold you into John Doe the office worker and do something.
Quote by StratoTele
The punji sticks only work if you use your own feces. Most brand names aren't reliable.

All I gotta do is put on a cool face...
Correspondence. Or grow some balls. If you are a girl....hmmmm....grow some balls figuratively.
(۳ ˚Д˚۳
WTFISTHIS****!?!??

My Rig

Quote by SimplyBen