Page 1 of 2
I am a mechanical engineer and myself and a few other engineers were arguing that if out of all the FILM robots got in a fight who would win my theory was this...

ED209 WOULD KICK THE SHIT OUT OF THEM ALL,,, obviously my theory is based on its perfect engineering and chosen weaponary, also the fact it malfunctions and is dumb and is the robot version of a shark , a predator which only lives to kill and we all know the best killer is someone who kills without remorse or compassion, the only set back is STAIRS but he would kick other robots ass before they got to the first step...so come on if ya think your robot is hard enough bring it on.......you have 10 seconds to comply.....
my bagder stares at me.....
The Terminator
Hull City A.F.C

Quote by Thrashtastic15
crunkym toy diuckl;ess ass ****igkjn ****** **** bitch ass pussy ****er douchecanoe ****** **** you s omn cnt you lieet le biutch

...modes and scales are still useless.

Quote by PhoenixGRM
Hey guys could you spare a minute to Vote for my band. Go to the site Search our band Listana with CTRL+F for quick and vote Thank you .
Quote by sam b
Voted for Patron Çıldırdı.

Thanks
Quote by PhoenixGRM
But our Band is Listana
I know its not a film but you can't have a robot thread without mentioning Hk-47.
Quote by shark38j
You need a Flux Capacitor ........ Oh, wait, that's for time travel.

Quote by GiantRaven
Watch this one lads, I think he has intelligence!

Quote by unplugtheradio
or maybe he has an opinion *GASP*
Quote by dylanfg
terminatot the good one that was turned good

That sentence is so bizarrely worded that I'm sending a Terminator into the past a full minute before you posted that, to kill you.
NO way you lot these all have to aquire weapons , the terminator and his possy have reason to kill ed would make mincemeat out of them , and just showing pics is lame where's your argument for your choice

Quote by PhoenixGRM