So, here's the background. My dad, when he was sixteen, played an airline guitar. When I was visiting my grandmother's house, I found it, and took it home. Now I want to fix it and make it playable again.

Here's what's wrong with it:
Neck is bent forward. It's a a bolt on.
The tuners and stoptail are a bit rusted.
The pickups are shot
The wiring is really old and needs to be redone.

So what I would like to know is how would I go about fixing these various problems? I have no experience whatsoever in guitar building, fixing, or customizing, except replacing pickups, and I figured this would be a good place to start.
Call me Jack.
All that you love...
...you must love now.
My Gear:
PRS Custom 24
Standard MIM Tele
Larrivée LV-09E
Rivera Clubster 45 112 Combo Tube
Boss ME-20 Multi-effects pedal
Boss OC-3 Super octave pedal
My own home-made octave-up pedal
Id also like some pics of this Airline. And you could fix the neck by adjusting the truss rod, but depending on how far forward its bent, that could damage the wood. But replacing the bridge should be easy, and the tuners are definately gonna be an easy fix.
the tuners and stoptail are the easy things to fix.. you can buy them at stew mac, warmoth, guitar fetish, mighty mite, guitar parts usa, Guitar jones, All Parts.
You can also buy pickups from most of those places, or if you want to go all out you can get custom wound ones by CorduroyEW (hes a user here).
Pickup manufacures: Seymour Duncan, Dimarzio, Lace Censors, Kinman, Gibson, Fender etc etc.
As for the wiring, you could get a diagram from, Guitar Electronics
Seymour Duncan
or me!
Thanks for the replies, here are some pictures of the guitar from the front, side and back. I actually really like the way it looks, and if there's a possibility I can get some good sounds from it, why not fix it back up?

Call me Jack.
All that you love...
...you must love now.
My Gear:
PRS Custom 24
Standard MIM Tele
Larrivée LV-09E
Rivera Clubster 45 112 Combo Tube