Okay its between one of these TWO! help me decide which one

Ibanez RGT6EXFX-heres the link- http://guitars.musiciansfriend.com/product/Ibanez-RG120-Eletric-Guitar?sku=518870

Its neck thru,no tremelo bar(i dont care for it)EMG's! 85and 81 flat thin neck i think!?!? and just read the rest on the link! more details.

AND THE 2ND ESP KH-602 heres the LINK- http://guitars.musiciansfriend.com/product/ESP-LTD-KH602-Kirk-Hammett-Signature-Guitar?sku=516641&src=3WWRWXGB&ZYXSEM=0

Extra thin U shape neck(extra!) and two 81 pickups, tremelo bar.

KH-602=800-1,000 OFF EBAY. 1,000 new
Ibanez RGT6EXFX=850 ANYWHERE
for sure its one of these ima get need your help deciding which one.i started learning how to shred lol can finnaly get sweeps down fast with no mistakes so yeah.. gonna be with this guitar 4eva!

so which one do you guys think would be more comfortable stuff like that! also does the 85 make a differnce! or not really...THANKS
Well, if you said you don't need the tremolo bar go with the Ibanez, also, if you prefer the 81 in the neck, you can always swap it for less than it would cost to buy the KH-602.
I would go with the Ibanez, especially if you change tunings a lot.

Forza Juve

'e voglia 'e mettere rum, chi nasce strunz' nun po' addiventà babbà
You should really go to the store and try them out. But I would get the Ibanez, because the ESP is IMO overpriced and its a damn sig guitar. And if this is your first guitar ever, you shouldn't even be in this price range. A better guitar is a reward, only after you feel like your current cannot handle your type of music or that you've outgrown it.
Schecter Daimen FR Special
Guitar Rig 3
hahahaha this cracks me up

but anyways -- Go to guitar center and play the one that feels best to you. What other guitar do you have, are you sure you need to spend that much money? I have been playing for 10 years or so and the most expensive guitar I have picked up is 600 or so.