Hey guys i've been playing guitar for abotu 3 1/2 years, and For some of reason, my pinky slows down my hand so much. When i'm play its like a fight to get my pinky to play a note. Its pretty much bent when I play. Is there any possible way of fixing this problem?
SG Commando #8, PM YOUNGBLOOD to join
Dunlop Original Cry Baby
Boss DS-1
Boss DD-6
Waiting On Vox VT15 or VT30
R.I.P. My Signature. Lost to us in the great Signature Massacre of 2014.

Quote by Master Foo
“A man who mistakes secrets for knowledge is like a man who, seeking light, hugs a candle so closely that he smothers it and burns his hand.”

Album.
Legion.
Thanks a lot of help man
SG Commando #8, PM YOUNGBLOOD to join
Dunlop Original Cry Baby
Boss DS-1
Boss DD-6
Waiting On Vox VT15 or VT30
this is very random but playing guitar hero and the solo for Heartbreaker (real guitar) by Led Zeppelin helped me improve my pinky interdependence
AROUND THE WORLD

Click here if you like the Washington Wizards
Quote by Yeti60
this is very random but playing guitar hero and the solo for Heartbreaker (real guitar) by Led Zeppelin helped me improve my pinky independence

Fixed. Interdependence is exactly what we want to get away from. I also don't think GH helped you at all; it was all the Zep in my opinion.
R.I.P. My Signature. Lost to us in the great Signature Massacre of 2014.

Quote by Master Foo
“A man who mistakes secrets for knowledge is like a man who, seeking light, hugs a candle so closely that he smothers it and burns his hand.”

Album.
Legion.
yeah indepedence is what I meant, thanks... and I agree. GH did not help much, but it got me thinking about what my pinky was doing and where it should be and what it should be doing... now I try and incorporate my pinky into everything i play.
AROUND THE WORLD

Click here if you like the Washington Wizards
Quote by Yeti60