I know someone who bought an expensive guitar and because of the cost of it has not told his other half (wife), and keeps it hidden away and only plays it when she's out. I wonder how many other people have done soemthing like this?
Ibanez S670FM
Ibanez ARX140
Boss GT-6 mulit effects
Amp by Marshall
My mate got another pedal (now he has 5, 2 of which work) so he was scared to tell his dad. So I was an asshole and went "Peter! Guess what, Andrew got a new pedal!!!"

Ibanez SR506BM
Ashdown Little Giant 1000w
Peavey TVX 115+410
A big ass upright

haha m4l666 you sod that was harsh haha

tbh I've got no need to do anything like that I make my living from guitar so I can pretty much justify anything especially since it's all tax deductable

prs custom24 here I come
My Musical attempts

My youtube music channel

Quote by TOMMYB22
Dammit, beaten to it, and by someone with the same name

CURSE YOU TOMMYT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Quote by daeqwon10000
I hate tommyt and the high horse which he rides upon
Quote by m4l666
My mate got another pedal (now he has 5, 2 of which work) so he was scared to tell his dad. So I was an asshole and went "Peter! Guess what, Andrew got a new pedal!!!"

you're not a friend at all!
Quote by Duff_McGee
Everyone knows that the day the Metallica ends, the world ends.
Quote by m4l666

You are just the worst type of person.
You're*
Hopefully he's not hiding the guitar from his wife because they're in debt, and the guitar was one of the things he just HAD to get...
Quote by rastaman12
What do people usually do after they **** their sisters?
Quote by tommyt
haha m4l666 you sod that was harsh haha

tbh I've got no need to do anything like that I make my living from guitar so I can pretty much justify anything especially since it's all tax deductable

prs custom24 here I come

Just wondering, but how do you go about making your living off music? Gigging non-stop in your local area?