Hey

Me and my friend are going to atlanta this week, and were going to a guitar center up there. This may seem like a total newbish question, but Ive never been to a Guitar Center. Do they let u go in and play whatever your lookin at? Or do u have to say your gonna buy it first? Thanks! lol
My Gear
Schecter C-1 Hellraiser
EHX Metal Muff
Peavey Valvking 112
Boss ME-50
Holy Grail Reverb
you don't have to buy it..

you go in, pull a guitar off the wall, find any amp in the store and jam away..

when you're done, put it back where you found it and turn the amp off...
My Guitars:
Gibson Les Paul Studio
Epiphone AJ
Ibanez Strat Copy

Amps:
Orange Tiny Terror Head
Old beaten up Peavey cab
Marshall MG30DFX
Alright thanks a lot man
My Gear
Schecter C-1 Hellraiser
EHX Metal Muff
Peavey Valvking 112
Boss ME-50
Holy Grail Reverb
I've been to 3 or 4 Guitar Center locations and they are all pretty cool from my experience. Like the previous poster said you just sort of pick something up and mess with it for as long as you want then put it back when you're done.
Andy Fox
Hard rock guitarist
I play a Jackson DK-2 and an Ibanez RG through a Peavey 6505+ stack
would the same go for sam ash? should you speak to a salesmen first though? seems like the polite thing to do...
I wish the UK had guitar centers
Quote by XGhacker
1) OMG THE LEAD SINGER OF IRON MAIDEN RAPES HIS SON!!!
Bruce Dick-in-son
if your gonna buy, than don't ask a salesman unless you NEED to, Or if you need a pick, because the guys at places will say nothing but "yes". I often find it good if a salesman says no to you, it means there not just worried about their paycheck. sometimes i go in there to just jam away. Im pretty suprised there arent any in the UK, there quite a large company.
Quote by kyates33
would the same go for sam ash? should you speak to a salesmen first though? seems like the polite thing to do...