can't seem to be able to find the tab anywhere... i only really need the chords. all ive got so far is A, G#m, F#m, E for the verse progression but it doesn't quite sound right. i'll keep trying to figure this out, but any help would be greatly appreciated.
Oh, I'll break them down, no mercy shown,
Heaven knows, it's got to be this time,
Watching her, these things she said,
The times she cried,
Too frail to wake this time.