Poll: My options...
Poll Options
View poll results: My options...
Quit now (focus on working, earn some money for uni)
9 18%
Quit when I have a plan
19 38%
Don't quit, see it through to the end of the year or something
22 44%
Voters: 50.
Hey Pit, what's goin' on?

So, I'll do my best to keep it short, but I decided to go to music college at the start of this educational year, and to be honest, I'm finding it very meh

All in all, I wanna quit. I'm not gonna be a drop-out though! I've got a uni place doing Economics at UEA, and I can always re-apply if I sort myself out quick (which I am planning on doing).

So yeah, I do have kind of a plan, but I want some outside opinions on my plan, because college starts tomorrow and I really can't be arsed to go anymore...

I'M 18, I HAVE A UNI PLACE, I HAVE 4 A-LEVELS. This course was just to see if I wanted to do music for a living, which I have decided that I do not, and will most likely be dropping out anyway.
Some people wait a lifetime, some simply accept...

...Some of us crash land, some of us eject...

...Some restore the blood flow, some just let it go and bleed...

...Some of us obsess, some move on to something new
Last edited by whatamidoinhere at Nov 3, 2008,
Do what you think is best.
Quote by Mudmen190
If loving ham makes me gay, I'm Rob Halford.

Quote by musiclover2399
MyNameIsLame just nailed it (actually both his statements did some nailing).

Quote by Oroborous
This is honestly the best first post I've ever seen

^^ Directed at me. E-peen wankery sigs ftw.

My Last.FM
Quote by MyNameIsLame
Do what you think is best.

I probably will, but I did say I just wanted some outside opinions. In a weird way, which I'm sure was not intended, your post made quite a bit of sense..

DUDE, do NOT stay in college, for the sake of not being a drop out, do not get into something you do not want to be in, honestly, you need to go do whatever it is you want to do,don't just do your original plan if it isn't right for you.