I am new to soldering. What are neccessary items for soldering? Btw, I am planning mod pedals and install pickups.
My Gear: For sale/trade:
Epi Les Paul Custom SPF I-5 delay
Fender Jazzmaster MXR 1O band EQ
Line 6 DL4
Fulltone OCD
Verbzilla
EB volume pedal
Ampeg Reverberocket
a soldering iron, solder, flux, and a brain. I am currently learning about that kind of stuff on Monday nights, and that is what I can remember you needing.
Save a trip to the RT!
Quote by blake1221
If there's anything to take away from this thread, anything at all, it's to always cup the balls.

Top trolling abilities.

Quote by caeser1156
God dammit you had me 10/10
Thanks guys!

What is a good soldering iron and cable?
Line 6 DL4
Fulltone OCD
Verbzilla
EB volume pedal
Ampeg Reverberocket
Quote by Kakashi98
Thanks guys!

What is a good soldering iron and cable?

just go to radio shack and pick up a 40w iron and some 60/40 rosin core solder.
i used to be a mod, then i took an arrow in the knee.