Page 1 of 2
And why?
Just say the name and the type, whether if it's a strat, les paul, semi-acoustic, or so on.

WHy did you pick it?
A Ken Rose strat copy. Got it when I was 11 years old cause it looked cool. It was from a shop in germany (lived there at the time).
(۳ ˚Д˚۳
WTFISTHIS****!?!??

My Rig

Quote by SimplyBen
Wait until he's trying the fullstack, then shove it from behind. Crushing him with it's overdrive

Quote by BobDetroit
You can't tune a LP copies down. Some kind of lawsuit Gibson won. Sorry.
A silver electric Ibanez (Artist, I believe). I started playing bass, and got bored with it, so I enrolled myself in a guitar class, and wanted something well rounded for all styles.
XBL GamerTag = IAmSentient6

My gear:
Ibanez Artist
ESP ltd Viper 200
Schecter Diamond 8

Amps:
Marhshall MG30 (for sale)
Line 6 Spider III Half Stack (mine forever)
Interested in Melodic Thrash Metal? ALUSTRIUM AND LAST NAIL DRIVEN!
Squire strat. I was 16 and had just enough money to buy one of the starter kits.
mine was a strat copy by a company called wesley its see through! woop
i bought a squire P - Bass aswell they looked cool
i'd played bass for a while, and i wanted to play guitar, so i got an epiphone les paul special II. i was 14 or 15
Also a squire strat. My dad bought me the starter kit in high school.

Amazingly enough, I still use the damn thing.
1969 les paul gold top. got it when i was 11. christmas present. i had already been playing for about 5 years classical acoustic lol. first one i picked out and payed for myself was an ibanez rg550 when i was 14. i had a full time job so it only took me a couple weeks to save up for it. oh yeah im now almost 32 lol.
Last edited by jymellis at Nov 6, 2008,