Thinkin about buyin the 50 watt. Its a tube amp that seems pretty good. What else is out there and stuff? Sorry im new to the whole gear thing.
It's not a tube amp.

Edit: still a decent amp.
30 watt version if you don't need the headroom (which you probably don't) or wait until the new ones come out.
What is your budget? What kind of music do you like to play?
Quote by lizarday
oh yeah? well larry king the slayer guitarist owns bc rich guitars. (i think)
I've got the 50watt one.
If you're gigging and don't have a great deal of cash it's an excellent choice.
I actually have a question about this amp, will it be loud enough with a distortion pedal running through the clean setting?
GENERATION 10: The first time you see this, copy it into your sig on any forum and add 1 to the generation. Social experiment.
Loud enough for what?

And why would you want to do that anyway? It already has good on-board distortion.
Actually called Mark!

Quote by TNfootballfan62
People with a duck for their avatar always give good advice.

...it's a seagull

Quote by Dave_Mc
i wanna see a clip of a recto buying some groceries.

stuffmycatswatchontv.tumblr.com
Quote by Tommy Walker
It's not a tube amp.

Edit: still a decent amp.
30 watt version if you don't need the headroom (which you probably don't) or wait until the new ones come out.

It's hybrid, just to say.

And they're awesome amps really, it's like the less metal version of the Roland Cubes; doesn't do metal as good, but does cleaner stuff better, in my opinion.

And they give a really nice AC30 tone aswell!
Cam Sampbell's my hero
I was looking at these as a step up from a 30w MGDFX. If I remember correctly there's a bunch of modelling stuff and effects on there as well as the usual dials to get your own sound.

Valve in the pre-amp stage or something with these like the AVT series?