Well? Include how good you are from what people have said to you, and how long you have been playing them if you can. And yes I've used search bar.

Guitar - I'm good but a lot of people say I'm amazing, I'm just good. Almost 2 years

Drums - I'm ok I've been playing for about 3 years, people that actually play drums tell me I'm amazing and they ask me what kind of set I have but they I always tell them I don't because I don't . My friend who's been playing the drums for years actually said to me "dude your amazing you are my drumming inspiration".

Bass - Bad, I'm terrible at it, my little brother though is a prodigy. His username is heavymetal31

Singing - I do it for fun, I sang So Long Goodbye by Sum 41 to one of my friends and she said I was pretty good, I just need a few lessons.
I play keyboards (those were actually the only classes I took), guitar (almost 2 years - my main instrument - not bad) and bass (I'm not really good at it, but I really like to play it). Sometimes I'll sing or play harmonica, if I'm doing something more country-ish...

I believe that it's good that people don't stick to only one instrument.
Gear:

Fender American Standard Stratocaster
Fender Hot Rod Deluxe
Boss ME-20
Boss DS-1
Dunlop Crybaby Wah
Washburn South Side Jr.
Dunlop Jazz III XL picks

R.I.P. Rick Wright
Bass and guitar are the two I play most often. I can play keyboard a bit, but I rarely ever play it. I play my friend's drumset every time I go over to his house, which is once every week or two. I'm pretty good at drums, especially taking that into consideration. I'm not necessarily anything special, but I could probably fill in for your average metal drummer if someone ever asked me to.
Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo, Bass all with varying degrees of competence.
Quote by SomeoneYouKnew
You should be careful what you say. Some asshole will probably sig it.

Quote by Axelfox
Yup, a girl went up to me in my fursuit one time.

Quote by Xiaoxi
I can fap to this. Keep going.