Page 1 of 2
Okay I work in retail, K-Mart to be exact but just for reference in this thread K-Mart will be replaced with HELL.

Okay I started work in hell about middle AUGUST and everything was cool up until like a couple of weeks ago... I just so happen to be working Layaway (it bites like majorly), I used to spend maybe 20 min's in layaway total in the course of a 6 hr workday, but now I’m spending 3 hrs straight in there dealing with nothing but people complaining that I’m not moving fast enough and that they want their stuff NOW, crying babies, fat angry black people, and crap like that. And all the while I have to run sports all by myself, so I’m running back and forth for 9 hrs straight. Not including the countless stops helping an old man find where the nose clippers is.

Needless to say I’m going to be quitting here very soon and I’m going to need some revenge ideas...

And also if you have any gaytastic story’s about the wonder that is retail during the holidays, please make me feel like not killing myself for once…

XOXO
-Chris
My signature has doubled...
Bah Humbug !
" Did You know, in Tibet, if they want something, do you know what they do? They give something away."

"Do they ? That must be why they're such a dominant global power."
Just quit or stop complaining.
Her friends are gazing on her,
And on her gaudy bier,
And weep!-oh! to dishonor
Dead beauty with a tear!
They loved her for her wealth-
And they hated her for her pride-
But she grew in feeble health,
And they love her-that she died.
What did you expect?

oh that is great!

"'Evil men have no songs.' How is it that the Russians have songs?"
K-mart sucks. There's only shit in there and it's going out of business soon anyway (at least it should)
Quote by GNiCk89
The other day my girlfriend called me a pedophile.

I said, "Damn, that's a big-ass word for an 8 year-old."
You are wrong. You didn't begin working in a theater cleaning up popcorn a month before The Dark Knight was released.