a fair amount. you can live on your own and have a few meals you could live off
69 43%
yeah, i can cook lots. im a cooking pro
38 24%
you dominate chef pasquale and julia child once tried to steal your recipes
16 10%
Voters: 159.
Page 1 of 3
im just sitting down with some freshly made penne with garlic cajun alfredo sauce. took a little while to make but its ****in delish

how many of you filthy scummy Pit monkeys can cook and if so what?
Quote by yellowfrizbee
What does a girl have to do to get it in the butt thats all I ever wanted from you. Why, Ace? Why? I clean my asshole every night hoping and wishing and it never happens.
Bitches be Crazy.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
I make my own bacon and eggs. Yes, I have in fact evolved to the point that I lay eggs and am able to regenerate body parts as I remove them
Quote by Chrisiphone
Oh wow this is a guitar forum!
Quote by JacobTheMe

Karvid is sexy

Quote by KAS1981
Why is it that some folks quote praise from other members in their sig lines?
Its lame.
I uncook.
"Ultimate"-Guitar is the worst website on the internet. Polluted with unintelligent mongoloids.
can cook just about anything i've got a recipe for if i've got the time for it, but i like grilling best personally ('specially steak)
Quote by Mr. La Fritz
"all fatties report to the gym!"

Quote by mosh_face

music should only sound like a train running into a wall of BC riches plugged into line 6 spiders
I can whip up a mean ramen
-Guitar Gear-
1995 American Fender Strat, EMG 85 pup
Randall RH200 Head
Marshall 1960a Cab
Woods Acoustic
-Bass Gear-
Spector Legend 4 bass
Washburn Bantam bass
Hartke HA2500
Fender Bassman 410H
Play what you love, love what you play
Tonight I made:

Ramen and a bagel.

When necessary, though, I can cook okay.
AMERICA
AMERICA
AMERICA
I can cook loads of itallian food and your basic meals etc. I've started cooking greek dishes now.
Quote by dudius