Page 1 of 2
Hey, so i woke up, gottta go to school, i dont want to though....so i figured id make this thread.
I think the best reason to not go to school is if u have diarrhea, but they wont let us use the restrooms in school during class because people lit the soap dispensers on fire
haha they lit the sopa dispensers? morons xD

well a good reason would be headaches.. u can tell them ur head hurts so bad and u wanna go home and they wont be able to figure anything out.. or u break ur own nose and stay home for a while
The worst reason to stay home is because you're so epically lazy that you can't be arsed going.
Start hurling, play off a headache, be loud.
Quote by zgr0826
My culture is worthless and absolutely inferior to the almighty Leaf.

Quote by JustRooster
I incurred the wrath of the Association of White Knights. Specifically the Parent's Basement branch of service.
Best reason for staying home from school....... I graduated in 1987

Gibson SG Classic
Laguna LE 422
Dean Razorback
Washburn LK60PS
Fender Bass
Ibanez Acoustoc/Electric
Marshall MG 15HFX Microstack
Line 6 Spider III Amp

Remeber...... Every where you go, there you are!
shit, if i have to take a dump, i don't care what a teacher says, i'm going to the restroom.

it's either that or drop one right in the middle of class.....

edit: the soap dispensers remind me of when i was in school. our janitor stopped stocking the bathrooms with toilet paper also, he tried to sell my sister crack
Quote by JMack
Are you asking if midgets can draw people that are themselves smaller than the average person, or if midget drawings in general are smaller?
Last edited by faint_spirit at Nov 14, 2008,
You-Moooom, can I stay home from school?
Mom-Why, what's wrong?
You-... Extreme sexual exhaustion
Mom-Oh, that's odd, your sister said that same thing, I geuss you can stay home with her
You-Damn straight

Made by 'The Sloganizer' ----> «The Pit - be prepared.»

Quote by imdeth

"Billy eat your broccolli!"