How am I supposed to update a tab without resubmitting it? When i click on "u!", it takes me to the "submit your tab" page. If I submit, it creates a new tab automatically and the old one still stays there. I don't see any way to update the tab. Am I supposed to use that "submit your tab" page? I did that yesterday and it created a new tab instead of updating it.
Is there no way to replace the previous version when updating the tab? I thought the old version would be deleted, but it wasn't, and now there are two tabs that are practically the same. Is this the way the site works?