Coldplay Release New Song ‘All I Can Think About Is You’ From Upcoming EP

One more taste of "Kaleidoscope" shared online.

Ultimate Guitar

Coldplay were supposed to release their "Kaleidoscope" EP this month, but the five-song effort is now scheduled to drop on July 14 as digital format, and physical ones will be released on August 5.

And to prepare the fans on how this one will be like, the band has released “All I Can Think About Is You”, which is from the aforementioned EP.

Track listing for the EP goes like this:

  1. All I Can Think About Is You
  2. Miracles (Someone Special) (feat. Big Sean)
  3. A L I E N S
  4. Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) (feat. The Chainsmokers)
  5. Hypnotised


Check it out in form of a lyric video below:

YouTube preview picture


This story was written by a UG user. Have anything interesting to share with the community? Submit your own story!

1 comment sorted by best / new / date