Steelfall Streaming New Album 'The Event Horizon'

Portuguese metal band released their debut album.

Ultimate Guitar

Portuguese metal band released their debut album.

The quintet was formed in September 2016 and was quickly invited to join the Raging Planet catalog. The distribution was handled by Glam-o-Rama.

The history of Steelfall begins in 2016 when guitarist and singer Sérgio Melo, known for participating in various musical projects, such as Hourswill, decided to invite some musicians to start a new project that is a mix of classic heavy metal and modern thrash metal.

Current members:

  • David Pais - vocals
  • Sérgio Melo - guitars/vocals
  • João Quintais - guitars
  • Pedro Martinho - bass
  • João Morais - drums

Their debut album "The Event Horizon" was released on March, 17.

This story was written by a UG user. Have anything interesting to share with the community? Submit your own story!

0 comments sorted by best / new / date