Killer Be Killed Release Video for 'Snakes of Jehovah'

artist: Killer Be Killed date: 08/26/2014 category: music news
I like this
votes: 5
views: 1,544
Killer Be Killed Release Video for 'Snakes of Jehovah'
"Snakes of Jehovah," the new video from Killer Be Killed can be seen below. The clip was shot by renowned director Thomas Mignone of Doom Inc.

"Snakes of Jehovah" is taken from Killer Be Killed's self-titled debut album, which sold around 5,500 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 58 on the Billboard 200 chart. "Killer Be Killed" was released on May 13 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The band comprised of Max Cavalera (Soulfly, ex-Sepultura), Greg Puciato (the Dillinger Escape Plan), Troy Sanders (Mastodon) and Dave Elitch (ex-the Mars Volta). The CD was produced and mixed by Josh Wilbur, whose credits include work with Gojira, Lamb of God, Hatebreed, Avenged Sevenfold, Escape the Fate, P!nk and Steve Earle.

"Killer Be Killed" track listing:

01. Wings of Feather and Wax
02. Face Down
03. Melting of My Marrow
04. Snakes of Jehovah
05. Curb Crusher
06. Save the Robots
07. Fire to Your Flag
08. I.E.D.
09. Dust Into Darkness
10. Twelve Labors
11. Forbidden Fire
12. Ghosts of Chernobyl (vinyl-only bonus track)

Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear