Nickelback: Here And Now Authentic Guitar Tab Songbook Released

artist: Alfred Music Publishing date: 03/20/2012 category: music news

Sign up to get weekly digest with top stories from UG. Ads free, only news.

Thanks for subscribing! Check your email soon for some great stories from UG

I like this
votes: 3
views: 508
Nickelback: Here And Now Authentic Guitar Tab Songbook Released
Alfred Music Publishing, the official print music publisher of thousands of popular artists, songwriters, and composers, releases Nickelback: Here and Now, the album-matching songbook, written for guitar in TAB and music notation, including chord symbols. Nickelback: Here and Now is the perfect collectible for guitarists of all levels who are fans of the chart-topping rock band. Diligently arranged songs from the Canadian band's seventh studio albumwhich peaked at No. 1 on Billboard's Top 10 Canadian, Top Rock, and Top Hard Rock album chartsincludes the hit singles "Bottoms Up" and "When We Stand Together," as well as the recently released singles "This Means War," and "Lullaby." Each arrangement includes song lyrics. In addition, the songbook contains a useful guitar TAB glossary for reference. As part of Alfred's ongoing commitment to improving the environment, the songbook is printed on 100% recycled paper. Being one of the most commercially successful hard rock bands of this millennium, Nickelback continues to release music that is both popular on the charts and personally relevant to many listeners. The band touts over 50 million albums sold worldwide and seventeen Top 10 hits. Nickelback is currently on tour promoting their latest album Here and Now, a follow up to their 2008 Platinum-selling album, Dark Horse. They have been nominated this year for four Juno Awards, Canada's prestigious music awards, to be held Sunday, April 1st at Scotiabank Place, broadcasted live by CTV. Nickelback: Here and Now (00-39110) is now available for $19.99 at music retail stores and at Titles:
  • This Means War
  • Bottoms Up
  • When We Stand Together
  • Midnight Queen
  • Gotta Get Me Some
  • Lullaby
  • Kiss It Goodbye
  • Trying Not To Love You
  • Holding Onto Heaven
  • Everything I Wanna Do
  • Don't Ever Let It End
  • Submit your story new
    Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
    otherwise they won't appear