Panic! At The Disco Announces New Line-Up

artist: Panic! At the Disco date: 07/31/2009 category: general music news

Sign up to get weekly digest with top stories from UG. Ads free, only news.

Thanks for subscribing! Check your email soon for some great stories from UG

I like this
votes: 0
views: 210
Panic! At The Disco Announces New Line-Up
Panic! At The Disco are regrouping after the departure of Ryan Ross and Jon Walker and have just announced who'll be the new members of the band. Walker and Ross quit the group and have since formed new band the Young Veins, and now their former bandmates Spencer Smith and Brendon Urie have replaced them. Cab guitarist Ian Crawford and The Brobecks' Dallon Weekes will join Panic! for upcoming studio and live commitments. Smith tells MTV News, "They're friends, so the decision was easy... Ian is probably the most talented guitar player that me and Brendon have ever played with, and Dallon is a really nice guy and a really great bassist... We're really excited." The revamped four-piece plans to hit the road with both Blink-182 and No Doubt later this summer. Thanks for the report to
Submit your story new
More Panic! At the Disco news:
+ Panic! At The Disco Fall Tour Upcoming Tours 08/09/2011
+ Panic At The Disco Confirm New Album Tracklisting Upcoming Releases 02/02/2011
+ Panic! At The Disco Set Release Date For 'Vices & Virtues' Upcoming Releases 01/19/2011
+ Panic At The Disco Name New Album And Release Plan Upcoming Releases 12/20/2010
+ Panic! At The Disco Survivors Have 'New Perspective' After Split Upcoming Releases 08/21/2009
+ Former Panic At The Disco Members Unveil New Band Online Downloads 07/29/2009
+ view all
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear