Suicide Silence Streaming New Album 'You Can't Stop Me' Prior to Official Release

artist: Suicide Silence date: 07/09/2014 category: general music news

Sign up to get weekly digest with top stories from UG. Ads free, only news.

Thanks for subscribing! Check your email soon for some great stories from UG

I like this
votes: 8
views: 1,824
Suicide Silence Streaming New Album 'You Can't Stop Me' Prior to Official Release
Suicide Silence are streaming their new album, "You Can't Stop Me," ahead of its official release on July 11th.

The new record, is the first from the band without vocalist Mitch Lucker, who died after injuries sustained from a motorcycle accident in November 2012.

Check out the album below.

The tracklisting for the record is as follows:

1. M.A.L.
2. Inherit the Crown
3. Cease to Exist
4. Sacred Words
5. Control (feat. George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher)
6. Warrior
7. You Can't Stop Me
8. Monster Within (feat. Greg Puciato)
9. We Have All Had Enough
10. Ending Is the Beginning
11. Don't Die
12. Ouroboros

Submit your story new
More Suicide Silence news:
+ Suicide Silence Singer: 'If You're Making Music to Make Money, You're a F--king Idiot!' General Music News 08/26/2015
+ Suicide Silence Releasing New Album 'You Can't Stop Me' in July Upcoming Releases 04/24/2014
+ New Suicide Silence Album Will Contain Mitch Lucker's Final Lyrics General Music News 02/25/2014
+ Suicide Silence Announce Studio Entrance: 'This Is for Mitch' General Music News 11/01/2013
+ New Suicide Silence Singer Reassures Fans: 'Trust Me, I Got This!' Entertainment 10/23/2013
+ Suicide Silence Announce New Singer, Post Song Snippet Entertainment 10/03/2013
+ view all
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear