Trivium, Machine Head, Anthrax Added To Download 2012 Bill

artist: Download Festival date: 01/18/2012 category: music news
I like this
votes: 2
views: 102
Trivium, Machine Head, Anthrax Added To Download 2012 Bill
Machine Head, Trivium and Anthrax are amongst the new additions to this year's Download Festival line-up. The festival, which will be headlined by The Prodigy, Metallica and a reunited Black Sabbath, takes place over the weekend of June 8-10 at Donington Park. Also joining the bill are DevilDriver, Lamb Of God, August Burns Red, Little Angels, Devin Townsend Project and Ugly Kid Joe. The announcement is the second in quick succession after Biffy Clyro, Soundgarden, Chase & Status, You Me At Six and Tenacious D were all added to the line-up yesterday (January 16). Download Festival was headlined by System Of A Down, Linkin Park and Def Leppard in 2011 and also featured sets from Bullet For My Valentine, Rob Zombie, Pendulum, Bring Me The Horizon as well as the comeback show from The Darkness. See for more information about the festival. The Download Festival line-up so far is as follows: Metallica The Prodigy Black Sabbath Soundgarden Biffy Clyro You Me At Six Chase & Status Tenacious D Machine Head Trivium Anthrax Devildriver Lamb Of God August Burns Red Little Angels Devin Townsend Project Ugly Kid Joe Thanks for the report to
Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear