Adrenaline Mob: Debut Album Samples Available

artist: Adrenaline Mob date: 02/08/2012 category: online downloads

Sign up to get weekly digest with top stories from UG. Ads free, only news.

Thanks for subscribing! Check your email soon for some great stories from UG

I like this
votes: 0
views: 68
Adrenaline Mob: Debut Album Samples Available
According to, "Omert", the full-length debut from Adrenaline Mob - the band featuring drummer Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater, Avenged Sevenfold), Symphony X frontman Russell Allen and guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp) - will be released in Europe on March 19 in Europe via Century Media Records. The CD will be made available in the U.S> on March 13 through the newly formed Elm City Music in conjunction with EMI Label Services. The 11-song effort - which was produced by Adrenaline Mob and mixed by Jay Ruston, who has previously worked on Anthrax's "Worship Music" and Steel Panther's "Balls Out" - includes a blistering reinterpretation of Duran Duran's classic "Come Undone" featuring guest vocals by Lzzy Hale of Halestorm. "Omert" track listing: 01. Undaunted 02. Psychosane 03. Indifferent 04. All On The Line 05. Hit The Wall 06. Feelin' Me 07. Come Undone (feat. Lzzy Hale) 08. Believe Me 09. Down To The Floor 10. Angel Sky 11. Freight Train Audio samples of the songs "Indifferent" and "all On The Line" can be found on the Adrenaline Mob Facebook page. The "Undaunted" video can be seen below. Adrenaline Mob will perform at several European festivals this summer, including Graspop Metal Meeting (June 22-24 in Dessel, Belgium) and Gods Of Metal (June 21-24 in Milan, Italy). Adrenaline Mob's first-ever headline tour made stops in various markets, including Chicago, Denver and San Francisco. Adrenaline Mob also opened for Godsmack on select dates of the Massachusetts act's headlining tour. Adrenaline Mob formed in early 2011 when Orlando approached Allen with some material the guitarist had written. Allen and Orlando refined those ideas, at which time Allen reached out to longtime friend Portnoy to see if he had any interest in playing with them. Portnoy jumped on board and soon thereafter DiLeo and Ward were recruited to join the family. From the very first note, the chemistry was apparent and the beast that is known as Adrenaline Mob was born. Guitarist Rich Ward (Stuck Mojo, Fozzy) and bassist Paul DiLeo (Fozzy) announced their departures from Adrenaline Mob earlier in the month due to scheduling conflicts with their other projects.
Submit your story new
More Adrenaline Mob news:
+ Adrenaline Mob Announce New Album and Drummer, Stream New Song Upcoming Releases 12/04/2013
+ Mike Portnoy Leaving Adrenaline Mob General Music News 06/05/2013
+ Adrenaline Mob Announce European Tour Dates Upcoming Tours 06/20/2012
+ Disturbed Member Joins Adrenaline Mob General Music News 02/10/2012
+ Adrenaline Mob Reveal Video For 'Undaunted' Online Downloads 01/20/2012
+ Adrenaline Mob Lose Two Members General Music News 01/09/2012
+ view all
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear