Killing Joke Stream New Songs

artist: Killing Joke date: 03/28/2012 category: online downloads

Sign up to get weekly digest with top stories from UG. Ads free, only news.

Thanks for subscribing! Check your email soon for some great stories from UG

I like this
votes: 1
views: 95
Killing Joke Stream New Songs
Killing Joke are currently streaming 30 seconds of each track from their new album "MMXII". The band promise that the snippets of the 10 songs will give fans "a chance to salivate at the genius of the forthcoming tour-de-force". "MMXII" (aka 2012), featuring the single "In Cythera", is released April 2 via Spinefarm Records/Universal. The album features the original Killing Joke line-up of Jaz Coleman, Geordie, Youth and Big Paul. The track listing is as follows: 01. Pole Shift 02. Fema Camp 03. Rapture 04. Colony Collapse 05. Corporate Elect 06. In Cythera 07. Primobile 08. Glitch 09. Trance 10. On All Hallow's Eve Check out the song excerpts below. Killing Joke will play five arena shows in September with The Cult and The Mission.
Thanks for th report to
Submit your story new
More Killing Joke news:
+ Killing Joke: The Cruellest Publicity Stunt Ever? WTF? 08/14/2012
+ Killing Joke Singer Goes Missing General Music News 07/31/2012
+ Killing Joke: New Album Details Revealed Upcoming Releases 02/08/2012
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear