Paradise Lost: Four Live Tracks Online

artist: Paradise Lost date: 04/29/2008 category: online downloads

Sign up to get weekly digest with top stories from UG. Ads free, only news.

Thanks for subscribing! Check your email soon for some great stories from UG

I like this
votes: 0
views: 47
Paradise Lost have issued the following update on their official MySpace: "As from today, you can preview four new tracks from the upcoming Paradise Lost DVD, "The Anatomy Of Melancholy" - which is due to be released next month. "The tracks were recorded at the Koko club in London on April 12th 2007. The audio was mixed by producer Jens Bogren, who has previously worked with artists such as Opeth, Soilwork and Katatonia." The four tracks are as follows: 01. Sweetness 02. Pity The Sadness 03. No Celebration 04. Say Just Words Thanks for the info to
Submit your story new
More Paradise Lost news:
+ Paradise Lost Guitarist Would Rather You Download Band's Records for Free Than Listen to Them on Spotify General Music News 07/06/2015
+ Paradise Lost Announce New Album Upcoming Releases 01/28/2015
+ Paradise Lost: 'Before the Internet, Music Was More Honest' General Music News 07/21/2014
+ Paradise Lost: Tour Diary Updated Upcoming Tours 10/30/2007
+ Paradise Lost: European Tour Video Report Upcoming Tours 10/23/2007
+ Paradise Lost Kicks Off North American Tour With Nightwish Upcoming Tours 10/16/2007
+ view all
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear