Arcade Fire Streaming New Album 'Reflektor' in Full

artist: Arcade Fire date: 10/25/2013 category: new releases
I like this
votes: 29
views: 9,385
Arcade Fire Streaming New Album 'Reflektor' in Full
Indie rockers Arcade Fire are officially streaming their upcoming double album "Reflektor" in its entirety prior to October 28 release. Featuring 13 new tunes, the band's fourth record clocks in at just over 75 minutes and was previously announced with the title track single earlier last month and "Afterlife" tune this Monday (October 21). Produced by James Murphy, the album is influenced by Haitian rara music, as well as 1959 movie "Black Orpheus" and Soren Kierkegaard's essay "The Present Age." The band made sure to creatively stretch themselves towards the uncharted waters, so make sure to check out the album below, along with a full track listing and song lyrics. The group's previous studio effort, "The Suburbs," dropped in early August 2010, topping the US Billboard chart. "Reflektor" track listing: Disc one 01. Reflektor 02. We Exist 03. Flashbulb Eyes 04. Here Comes the Night Time 05. Normal Person 06. You Already Know 07. Joan of Arc Disc two 01. Here Comes the Night Time II 02. Awful Sound (Oh Erydice) 03. It's Never Over (Hey Orpheus) 04. Porno 05. Afterlife 06. Supersymmetry
Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear