Carl Barat Reveals Solo Album Details

artist: Carl Barât date: 08/12/2010 category: new releases
I like this
votes: 0
views: 36
Carl Bart will release his self-titled debut solo album on October 4. The Libertines man will also release a book about his experiences in bands, Three Penny Memoir, around the album's release. The album features collaborations with Miike Snow's Andrew Wyatt and The Divine Comedy's Neil Hannon. A single, "Run With The Boys", will be out on the same day as the album. Watch the video below to see Barat discussing why he's going solo. The tracklisting of Carl Barat's solo album is: 01. The Magus 02. Je Regrette, Je Regrette 03. She's Something 04. Carve My Name 05. Run With The Boys 06. The Fall 07. So Long, My Lover 08. What Have I Done 09. Shadows Fall 10. Ode To A Girl The Libertines recently announced details of a Reading And Leeds Festivals warm-up show set for the HMV Forum, London on August 25.
Thanks for the report to
Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear