Disturbed 'Live Indestructible' EP Track Listing Unveiled

artist: Disturbed date: 09/19/2008 category: new releases
I like this
votes: 0
views: 338
Disturbed 'Live  Indestructible' EP Track Listing Unveiled
Chicago heavy rockers Disturbed will release a new live EP entitled "Live & Indestructible" on September 30 exclusively via iTunes. Check out the cover artwork here. The track listing for the effort is as follows: 01. "Inside the Fire" (live from Deep Rock Drive) 02. "Stricken" (live from Deep Rock Drive) 03. "Stupify" (live from Deep Rock Drive) 04. "Indestructible" (music video) According to The Pulse of Radio, Disturbed is planning to kick off its fourth Music As A Weapon tour in March of 2009. Dates, cities and supporting acts have yet to be unveiled. The last Weapon tour, in late 2006, featured Stone Sour, Nonpoint and Flyleaf in addition to the headliners. Disturbed spent the past summer co-headlining the inaugural Rock Star Energy Mayhem Festival with Slipknot, and is on the road in New Zealand, Japan and Europe through early November. Disturbed recently set a record for the longest-running No. 1 track in the history of Mediabase's Active Rock chart with "Inside The Fire", the lead-off single from its gold-certified album "Indestructible". The track was No. 1 for 14 weeks at Active Rock Radio and also No. 1 on the BDS/Billboard Active Rock Radio chart for 15 weeks. "Inside The Fire", which was released digitally on March 25, is Disturbed's sixth No. 1 single at Active Rock, and the band's fastest-rising chart-topper to date. The band's previous No. 1 Active Rock singles are "Down With The Sickness", "Prayer", "Liberate", "Stricken" and "Land Of Confusion". The second single from "Indestructible", the title track hit radio last month. Thanks for the report to Blabbermouth.net.
Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear