Dokken: 'Broken Bones' Album Details Revealed

artist: Dokken date: 09/01/2012 category: upcoming releases

Sign up to get weekly digest with top stories from UG. Ads free, only news.

Thanks for subscribing! Check your email soon for some great stories from UG

I like this
votes: 2
views: 222
Dokken: 'Broken Bones' Album Details Revealed
Frontiers Records has set a September 25 North American release date for "Broken Bones", the 11th studio album from melodic hard rockers Dokken. The effort will be released in two configurations: standard CD and limited-edition CD in digipak with a bonus DVD, which features a comprehensive "Making Of The Album" documentary. "Broken Bones" was produced by Dokken frontman and namesake Don Dokken and was mixed by Bob St. John and mastered by famed engineer Maor Appelbaum. The new set features a return to the band's signature sound of catchy melodies, hot riffs and monster production. "Broken Bones" track listing: 01. Empire 02. Broken Bones 03. Best Of Me 04. Blind 05. Waterfall 06. Victim Of The Crime 07. Burning Tears 08. Today 09. For The Last Time 10. Fade Away 11. Tonight The drums for the CD were laid down at Motley Crue drummer Tommy Lee's The Atrium studio in Calabasas, California. Thanks for the report to Blabbermouth.
Submit your story new
More Dokken news:
+ Dokken Frontman: 'If I Ran the Country, I'd Shut the Borders Down' General Music News 12/22/2015
+ Dokken To Release Greatest Hits Set Upcoming Releases 04/13/2010
+ Dokken: Original Members Reunited On Stage Online Downloads 12/01/2009
+ Dokken Wants To Blow Up Your Chicken Online Downloads 09/10/2009
+ Dokken To Tour Next Month Upcoming Tours 04/08/2009
+ Dokken: New Tour Dates Announced Upcoming Tours 10/13/2008
+ view all
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear