Dream Theater Announces New Album Title And Track Listing

artist: Dream Theater date: 06/08/2011 category: new releases
I like this
votes: 5
views: 200
Dream Theater Announces New Album Title And Track Listing
American progressive metal veterans Dream Theater have revealed the title and track listing for its upcoming new full length album. The album has been given the title of "A Dramatic Turn Of Events" and will feature 9 tracks. Dream Theater keyboardist Jordan Rudess commented on the album, which is planned for a September 20, 2011 release through Roadrunner Records, by saying; "We have poured our hearts and minds into the creation of this album. All the life changing events that surrounded us before, as well as during the whole process, fueled our desire to dig deep within ourselves and create the best music we possibly could." The album's track listing is as follows; 1. On The Backs Of Angels 2. Build Me Up, Break Me Down 3. Lost Not Forgotten 4. This Is The Life 5. The Shaman's Trance 6. Outcry 7. Far From Heaven 8. Breaking All Illusions 9. Beneath The Surface Thanks for the report to Metalunderground.com.
Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear