Gotthard: 'Domino Effect' To Receive North American Release

artist: Gotthard date: 07/04/2007 category: new releases
I like this
votes: 0
views: 182
Nuclear Blast Records has announced that "Domino Effect", the twelfth studio album by Switzerland's heroes of hard rock Gotthard, will be released in North America on September 18. "Domino Effect" will consist of the following track listing and bonus material: 01. Master Of Illusion 02. Gone Too Far 03. Domino Effect 04. Falling 05. The Call 06. The Oscar Goes To... 07. The Cruiser (Judgement Day) 08. Heal Me 09. Letter To A Friend 10. Tomorrow's Just Begun 11. Come Alive 12. Bad To The Bone 13. Now 14. Where Is Love When It's Gone Bonus tracks: 15. Can't Be The "Real Thing" 16. Anytime Anywhere 17. El Traidor 18. Lift U Up 19. Tu Pasin + enhanced video clip for "Anytime Anywhere" Touting eleven Number 1 albums and six Top 10 singles in their career, Gotthard has opened for such reknowned artists as AC/DC, Deep Purple, Bryan Adams and Bon Jovi throughout Europe. The band has also had the honor of performing at the world-famous Montreux Jazz Festival, is two-time winner of its native country's Prix Walo Award, recipient of Monaco's International Music Award, and has had its music featured on the soundtrack to the European television series "Frankie". The video for the ballad "The Call" can be viewed at YouTube. Thanks for the info to Blabbermouth.n.
Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear