Halestorm Reveal Album Details

artist: Halestorm date: 01/25/2012 category: new releases
I like this
votes: 2
views: 123
Halestorm Reveal Album Details
Halestorm have finally unveiled the name and release date for their upcoming sophomore album and have made four of the tracks available on a new EP - hear them all right here. Halestorm have named the new album "The Strange Case Of..." and it will hit digital outlets and stores everywhere on April 10th. The band will also kick off their supporting role on the Godsmack/Staind co-headlined Mass Chaos tour within a week of the new album's release (click here for dates). Ahead of the full album release date, Halestorm has made four of the new tracks available on iTunes and their official website as part of the "Hello, It's Mz. Hyde" EP (which you can listen to at the bottom of the page). Lzzy Hale introduced fans to the new material by explaining: "This small collection of songs is your introduction to darkest parts of me, and also the softest pieces of me. It's taken me most of my life to be comfortable letting both sides co-exist. And as I stand naked before you, that time is now. This is the first taste of a strange case to come. So without further ado..." "The Strange Case Of..." Tracklist: 01. Love Bites (So Do I) 02. Mz. Hyde 03. I Miss The Misery 04. Freak Like Me 05. Beautiful With You 06. In Your Room 07. Break In 08. Rock Show 09. Daughters Of Darkness 10. You Call Me A B-tch Like It's A Bad Thing 11. American Boys 12. Here's To Us
Thanks for the report to Banana1015.com.
Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear