He Is Legend To Release New Album In June

artist: He Is Legend date: 04/17/2009 category: new releases

Sign up to get weekly digest with top stories from UG. Ads free, only news.

Thanks for subscribing! Check your email soon for some great stories from UG

I like this
votes: 0
views: 127
Wilmington, North Carolina-based post-hardcore band He Is Legend will release its third full-length album, "It Hates You", as on June 23 through Tragic Hero Records. The track listing for the CD is as follows: 01."Dicephalous" 02."Party Time!" 03."Everyone I Know Has Fangs" 04."The Primarily Blues" 05."Cult Of She" 06."Stranger Danger" 07."Don't Touch That Dial" 08."Decisions, Decisions, Decisions" 09."Future's Bright Man" 10."China White III" 11."That's Nasty" 12."Mean Shadows" Fan-filmed video footage of He Is Legend performing the new song "Everyone I Know Has Fangs" on December 5, 2008 at at the Macon Venue Project in Macon, Georgia can be viewed here. The band's second CD, "Suck out the Poison", came out in October 2006. Thanks for the report to Blabbermouth.net.
Submit your story new
Only "https" links are allowed for pictures,
otherwise they won't appear